top of page

ENTRIES CLOSE MAY 8TH 3 PM BST

7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 12:30 AM ACDT


- Results May 9th-10th.
- Rosettes are 1st - 10th in all paid-for classes.


If you're using a mobile phone, you may be required to scroll down on the PayPal screen for payment.
By entering, you acknowledge that you have read and agree to the terms and conditions
, as well as the specific rules for each category.

For equine entries please head to www.onlinehorseshowing.com

bottom of page